Leadership Team

William Jaworski 

Headteacher & DSL

Kim Wills

Deputy Headteacher, Year 2 Teacher & KS1 Lead

Samuel Butler

SENDCo, Year 5 Teacher & KS2 Lead

Sylvie Pinder-White

Year 6 Teacher &

Maths Lead

Admin Team

Lindsay Delve

Admin Assistant

Sarah Rice
Admin Assistant


Katherine Newland &  Kim West

Reception Class Teachers

Eve Perry

Reception Class (on maternity leave)

Molly McLean

Year 1 Teacher


Kim Wills

Year 2 Teacher & English Lead 


Lucy Binmore

Year 3 Teacher & KS2 Literacy Lead

Eden Skinner

 Teacher (on maternity leave)

Sarah Wilson

Year 4 Teacher

Sam Butler

Year 5 Teacher

Sylvie Pinder-White

Year 6 Teacher & Maths lead

Jack Hatton

Year 6 Teacher & PE lead

Kitchen Staff

Sam Ward

Trust Lead for Food and Nutrition

Elena Fairchild
Kitchen Manager(on maternity leave)

Marie Martin
Assistant Kitchen Manager

Carla Bowden
Kitchen Assistant

Alison Braddon
Kitchen Assistant


Claire Dunn

Claire George

Stephanie Smith

Hayley Young


Nicola Reed

Nikki Beed

Theresa Goyne

Safeguarding and
Pastoral Team

William Jaworski 

 Designated Safeguarding Lead

Claire Kelley 

Safeguarding Officer & Deputy DSL

Sam Butler


Teaching Assistants

Mason Bartlett

Kimberley Budd

Angela Hawkins


Hilary Hitchcock

Melanie Johns

Poppy Miller

Giselle Norah

Rachel Oliver

Naomi Woods

Emma Wright

Anna Zwolinska

Cover Supervisors


 Natalie Cousins

Our Staff

  • Twitter Social Icon
© 2020 Redhills Primary School Exeter, Devon